Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact the Construction & Contracting Division

Chris Williams

Manager, Construction and Contracting
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6225
Cell Phone: (623) 249-8750
E-mail: cwilliams@buckeyeaz.gov

Rebecca Martinez

Management Assistant
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6280
E-mail: rmartinez@buckeyeaz.gov

Construction Project Management

Doug Nooden, PE
Construction Project Manager
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6212
Cell Phone: (623) 688-6893
E-mail: dnooden@buckeyeaz.gov

Steven Riley, M.P.A.
Construction Project Manager
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6172
Cell Phone: (623) 687-8442
E-mail: sriley@buckeyeaz.gov

Bob Katsaris
Construction Project Manager
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6269
E-mail: bkatsaris@buckeyeaz.gov

Construction Contracting

Deborah Fasano
Contract Administrator
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6174
E-mail: dfasano@buckeyeaz.gov

Tammy Vogel
Contract Administrator
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6175
E-mail: tvogel@buckeyaz.gov

Goods & Services Contracting and Purchasing 

Erin Gilbert
Purchasing Agent
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6173
E-Mail: egilbert@buckeyeaz.gov

Tyra Bell
Purchasing Agent
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6171
E-Mail: tbell@buckeyeaz.gov