Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Scott Zipprich, P.E., City Engineer
Phone: 623-349-6217
Email: szipprich@buckeyeaz.gov

Paul Lopez, P.E., Deputy City Engineer
Phone: 623-349-6204
Email: plopez@buckeyeaz.gov

Lupe Cruz, Engineering Tech II
Development Coordination (CIP Projects and everything WEST of Apache Road)
Phone 623-349-6213
Email: lcruz@buckeyeaz.gov

Debbie Bohannon,Engineering Tech II
Development Coordination (Churches and everything EAST of Apache Road)
Phone 623-349-6241
Email: dbohannon@buckeyeaz.gov

Jennifer Duncan, Management
Assistant Phone: 623-349-6206
Fax: 623-349-6221
Email: jduncan@buckeyeaz.gov

Engineering E-mail: engineering@buckeyeaz.gov

Permit Center: 623-349-6200