City of Buckeye

FY 2016/2017 Holiday Schedule

Date Day of the Week Holiday (*in recognition of) Hours City Hall will be Closed
July 4, 2016 Monday Independence Day  7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
September 5, 2016 Monday Labor Day  7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
November 10, 2016 Thursday Veterans Day* 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
November 24, 2016 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
December 22, 2016 Thursday Christmas Eve* 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
December 26, 2016 Monday Christmas Day* 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
January 2, 2017 Monday New Year’s Day* 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
January 16, 2017 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
February 20, 2017 Monday Presidents’ Day 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day  7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?