Doing Business with Contruction & Contracting

The City of Buckeye, Construction & Contracting Division issue Formal Solicitations for Construction, Goods & Services through the following solicitation types:

  • Request for Qualifications (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposals (RFP)
  • Invitations for Bids (IFB)
  • Other Solicitations (JOC)
  • CIP Construction Related Solicitations

JOC CONTRACTORS ONLY

The JOC solicitations are listed under each JOC Contract. You must be listed as an awarded JOC Contractor in order to provide a response to the Delivery Order Request for Proposals under each specific Contract.

Click on the title of your Contract. A drop down menu will appear with all documents. You have the option to select, download and print each document. (Documents that may be included: Delivery Order Request for Proposal, Reports, Plans, Amendments, Bid Tabulation and Intent to Award.)

Construction & Contracting Division:

All competitive solicitations are opened by the Construction & Contracting Division on the Date/Time specified in the solicitation documents at the City of Buckeye, Attn. Construction & Contracting, 530 E. Monroe Avenue, Buckeye, AZ 85326. Solicitations may be hand delivered or mailed through common carrier. All late solicitations shall be rejected. Hours of Operation: Monday through Thursday 7:00am to 6:00pm.

Chris Williams, Manager
(623) 349-6225
cwilliams@buckeyeaz.gov

Erin Gilbert, Procurement Agent
(623) 349- 6173
egilbert@buckeyeaz.gov

Tammy Vogel, Contract Administrator
(623) 349-6175
tvogel@buckeyeaz.gov

Debby Fasano, Procurement Agent
(623) 349-6174
dfasano@buckeyeaz.gov

Doug Nooden, Project Manager
(623) 349-6174
dnooden@buckeyeaz.gov

Steve Riley, Project Manager
(623) 349-6172
sriley@buckeyeaz.gov

Tyra Bell, Admin Assistant
(623)349-6171
tbell@buckeyeaz.gov

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?