Lil’ Squirts Play Time Preschool

Lil’ Squirts Play Time is the perfect environment for your child to learn, grow and make friends as they participate in various activities such as arts and crafts, group games, creativity development, music, imaginative play and developing language skills. Children must be fully toilet trained and able to feed themselves. Birth certificate and up to date immunization records must be provided at time of registration. Lil’ Squirts Preschool program is a licensed program. Registration is first come first serve. The program will be closed for national holidays and school breaks. DES accepted. If you need assistance with fees, contact the Arizona Department of Economic Security at 623-925-0095.
REGISTER NOW

Registration:

Registration packets include an emergency form and a discipline policy. A copy of the child’s immunization records must be provided at time of registration. Registration packets are available below or at the Dr. Saide Recreation Center (1003 E. Eason Ave.)

Lil Squirts Program Parent Handbook

Hours of Operation:

Open: Monday-Friday August 7, 2017 – May 11, 2018 Hours: 9:00am – Noon

Ages

3 -5 years old Children must be potty trained prior to first day of class.

Programs Fees:

$50 per week (Auto billing and on-line payment options now available)

Registration Fee:

A $25 one time non-refundable registration fee per child plus first and last week’s attendance fees. All registration fees will be waived for those who sign up for auto pay.

Walk in Registration

Accepted at: Dr. Saide Recreation Center 1003 E. Eason Ave. Monday -Friday, 9am-7pm

For more information please call (623) 349-6350 or email recreation@buckeyeaz.gov

Change of Contact Request Form:

  • Please complete this section to change the days that your child attends the program.

  • Please complete this section if you wish to withdraw your child from the program.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Info

Email: Recreation@buckeyeaz.gov

Dr. Saide Recreation Center

1003 E. Eason Avenue
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 349-6350
Fax: (623) 349-6355

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 7 :00pm
Closed: Saturday, Sunday and Holidays
The Rec Center is on facebook.
facebook-follow-icon

Miranda Gomez, Recreation Manager
(623) 349-6353
e-mail mgomez@buckeyeaz.gov

Jessica Thompson, Recreation Supervisor
(623) 349-6613
e-mail jthompson@buckeyeaz.gov

Erin Fort, Recreation Coordinator
(623) 349-6357
e-mail efort@buckeyeaz.gov

Christa Lancaster, Recreation Coordinator
(623) 349-6318
e-mail clancaster@buckeyeaz.gov

Adam Melle, Recreation Coordinator
(623) 349-6330
e-mail amelle@buckeyeaz.gov

Shandiz Rashedi, Recreation Programmer
(623) 349-6606
e-mail srashedi@buckeyeaz.gov

Sheena Valdez, Office Assistant
(623) 349-6350
e-mail svaldez@buckeyeaz.gov

Dyanna Perez, Recreation Specialist
Teen Programs
(623) 349-6350

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?