Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Construction & Contracting Division Contact Page

Chris Williams

Division Manager
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6225
Cell Phone: (623) 249-8750
E-mail: cwilliams@buckeyeaz.gov

Rebecca Martinez

Management Assistant/CIP Planner Administrator
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6280
E-mail: rmartinez@buckeyeaz.gov

Construction Project Management

Doug Nooden, PE
Senior Civil Engineer, Construction Project Manager
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6212
Cell Phone: (623) 688-6893
E-mail: dnooden@buckeyeaz.gov

Steven Riley, MPA, 
Construction Project Manager 
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6172
Cell Phone: (623) 687-8442
E-mail: sriley@buckeyeaz.gov

Construction Contracting 

Deborah Fasano
Contracting Officer
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6174
E-mail: dfasano@buckeyeaz.gov

Erin Reilly, SPSM
Contacting Officer
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6173
E-Mail: ereilly@buckeyeaz.gov

Goods & Services Purchasing and Contracting, Surplus Property Management

Tammy Vogel
Purchasing Supervisor
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6175
E-mail: tvogel@buckeyeaz.gov

Tyra Bell, SPSM
Purchasing Agent
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6171
E-Mail: tbell@buckeyeaz.gov