Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Construction & Contracting Division Contact Page

Chris Williams

Division Manager
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6225
Cell Phone: (623) 249-8750
E-mail: cwilliams@buckeyeaz.gov

Rebecca Martinez

Management Assistant
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6280
E-mail: rmartinez@buckeyeaz.gov

Construction Project Management

Doug Nooden, PE
Senior Civil Engineer, CPM (Water Related CIP Projects)
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6212
Cell Phone: (623) 688-6893
E-mail: dnooden@buckeyeaz.gov

Steven Riley, MPA, 
Construction Project Manager (non-water related CIP Projects)
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6172
Cell Phone: (623) 687-8442
E-mail: sriley@buckeyeaz.gov

Bob Katsaris
Construction Project Manager (misc. construction projects)
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6269
E-mail: bkatsaris@buckeyeaz.gov

CIP Construction Contracting and Purchasing

Deborah Fasano
Contract Administrator
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6174
E-mail: dfasano@buckeyeaz.gov

Tammy Vogel
Contract Administrator
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6175
E-mail: tvogel@buckeyaz.gov

Other Construction and Goods & Services Contracting and Purchasing 

Erin Reilly, SPSM
Purchasing Agent
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6173
E-Mail: egilbert@buckeyeaz.gov

Tyra Bell
Purchasing Agent
Desk Phone: (623) 349-6171
E-Mail: tbell@buckeyeaz.gov