Show/Hide

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Scott Zipprich, P.E., City Engineer
Phone: 623-349-6217
Email:  szipprich@buckeyeaz.gov

Paul Lopez, P.E., Deputy City Engineer
Phone: 623-349-6204
Email:  plopez@buckeyeaz.gov

Lupe Cruz, Permit Technician III
Development Coordination (CIP and Special Projects)
Phone 623-349-6213
Email:  lcruz@buckeyeaz.gov

John Willett, City Traffic Engineer
Phone 623-349-6282
Email:  jwillett@buckeyeaz.gov

Matthew Buchanan, City Survey Engineer
Phone 623-349-6247
Email:  mbuchanan@buckeyeaz.gov

Engineering E-mail: engineering@buckeyeaz.gov

Permit Center: 623-349-6200