Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department Team Members

Nancy Love, HR Director
623.349.6255 | nlove@buckeyeaz.gov

Gail Timothy, HR Manager
623.349.6258 | gtimothy@buckeyeaz.gov

Jean Poe, Risk/Safety Manager 
623.349.6251 | jpoe@buckeyeaz.gov

Michele Fite, SR HR Analyst
623.349.6252 | mfite@buckeyeaz.gov

Annalyn Eden, HR Specialist 
623.349.6256 | aeden@buckeyeaz.gov

Maria Lopez, HR Specialist 
623.349.6257 | mlopez@buckeyeaz.gov

Marcy Seville, Payroll Specialist 
623.349.6253 | mseville@buckeyeaz.gov

Jenna Bishop, Office Assistant 
623.349.6254 | jbishop@buckeyeaz.gov