Buckeye Valley Historical Society

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Buckeye Valley Historical Society

Buckeye Valley History begins with YOU! Join the Buckeye Valley Historical Society today. Our downloadable Membership Application can also be used to Gift or Renew a membership.
Your membership support allows us to:

  • Provide a means by which persons and organizations interested in supporting the Buckeye Valley Museum may voluntarily contribute their time and services.
  • Provide monetary support and other property solely for the betterment of the Buckeye Valley Museum.
  • Support educational and interpretive activities undertaken by the Buckeye Valley Museum.

The Buckeye Valley Historical Society is dedicated to bringing about a better understanding and appreciation of the archaeological, historical and cultural significance of Buckeye Valley and its communities by our residents and visitors.

The Buckeye Valley Historical Society Executive Members consist of:

  • Verlyne Meck – President
  • Barbara Macnider – Vice President
  • Annette Napolitano – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Linda Davis – Executive Member
  • Sharon Hinkle – Executive Member
  • Tom Richardson – Executive Member
  • Lara Serbin – Executive Member
  • Deanna Kupcik – Executive Member
  • Reed King – Executive Member